Immediate Past President

Susan Berger, Ph.D.

Instructor

Department of Teacher Education

National University

susan.berger@natuniv.edu

Executive Secretary

C. Gregg Jorgensen, Ph.D., J.D.

National University

gregg.jorgensen@cox.net


OEH Officers:  2016-2017

Book Series Editor

Jared R. Stallones, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

College of Education

University of Kentucky

​jared.stallones@uky.edu

 

Assistant Program Chair

Ann Marie Ryan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Programs

Associate Professor

School of Education

Loyola University Chicago

aryan3@luc.edu

 

 

AEHJ Editor: 

Donna Davis, Ph.D

​Associate Professor

​University of Missouri, Kansas City

davisdon@umkc.edu​

President

John J. Laukaitis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

School of Education
North Park University
jjlaukaitis@northpark.edu


Vice President and and Program Chair

Theodore Zervas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

School of Education

North Park University

tzervas@northpark.edu